top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarlwinn Liang Paitan

MY VIRTUAL ASSISTANT HUB

Updated: Jul 14, 2019

By Karlwinn Liang Paitan


The Virtual Assistant Hub is my heart and core as an effective and efficient freelancer offering virtual assistance services. That is, helping business owners, managers, creators, and people who wanted to become more successful in the business world is my main goal. I give support, reinforcement, and fulfillment to my clients.


To understand the principle and organized scheme of my hub, this article will bring out the background and features I created. I applied them in order to form a basic and strong foundation for my virtual assistant hub.


THE LOGO

My logo is the face of my services. It is more than an image because it is a point of recognition for my clients and an important foundation for the branding of my services.


“V” as in Virtual.




V stands for virtual. I give an assistant virtually. In a literal sense, I am not physically existing but I can give you effective and efficient services.





“A” as in Assistant.



A stands for assistant. Basically, I am your assistant. Through my services, your business life will become easier.






The Combination



By combining the two characters, it will give aesthetic value and harmony. It emphasizes the harmonious relationship between myself towards my clients. Because of this, my clients can enjoy their free time while I complete their to-do list.



My Hub, Your Home



My hub is my client’s home. You can feel home through my services. In fact, through my assistance, you can free up your time. I can guarantee you to have more time for your family while your business is leading to success and expansion.



The Icon




This icon signifies connections. I create connections with my clients. Sense of connection means effective support and loyalty to my clients.





The Official Logo


The official logo represents me as a whole. I am your virtual assistant hub. Essentially, I can make your life easier because my service is your contentment and satisfaction.





COLORS


These colors are chosen carefully to represent my branding as virtual assistant savvy.


Harlequin is a unique shade of green. It captures your attention to say Go. You are going to hire me as your virtual assistant. It symbolizes wealth and good fortune.





Bleu de France has a positive effect on the mind and the body. It represents the meaning of trust, loyalty, sincerity, wisdom, confidence, stability, faith, and intelligence.





Apricot Orange represents creativity, adventure, enthusiasm, success, and balance. It adds a bit of fun to any picture, website, or marketing material it’s on.





ANT HUB

As you noticed, the phrase “Ant Hub” is higlighted in the VIRTUAL ASSISTANT HUB. I would like to emphasize that the virtual assistant hub is much like an ant hub. It is a central part of effectiveness and efficiency in terms of virtual assistance services. Like ants, I engage myself in sharing my knowledge and time in order to help others. In my hub, we can work together. Through my help, you will be successful while enjoying life to the fullest.


“They're small…but they're organized!” - Anonymous

Just as an ant lives and works in a team, I too, prefer working in a team to attain a common goal. My clients are my team and I always treat myself as an integral part of the team. My sense of business welfare shows that I am someone with a collective mentality. That is, I always consider ideas of my clienteles, for the betterment and development of my services. As a result, my primary focus is on building a strong endeavor and continuously improving it. Indeed, a team means unity. When there is unity, everything is organized.


My Metaphor



An ant is a symbol of strength, diligence, willpower, honesty, unity, patience, determination, stamina, sacrifice, and loyalty. Despite its minute size, the ant possesses an immense strength of accomplishment, reminding me that nothing comes easy in life without putting any effort.


To have an ant as my metaphor, my ability is to keep everything in order by proper planning, and self-control, a quality that helps me go the extra mile to achieve my dreams.


As a virtual assistant, forging healthy relationships with friends, co-workers, superiors and clienteles is always to consider.

So, if you want to experience my services, you can CONTACT ME!.





5 views0 comments
bottom of page